Calvin Vollrath Concert Tickets

EASTERN CANADA

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sherbrooke Quebec - Les ventes en ligne ont cessé maintenant...

Contacter André au (819) 933-3708 ou Maryse au (819) 574-5124 pour tous renseignements ou pour vous procurer vos billets. Billets 20$ Pré-vente / 25$ à la porte.

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Trois-Rivieres, Quebec - Billets

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Huntingdon Quebec - Tickets at Grove Hall.ca or 514-791-5100

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Nobel ON - Get your tickets here

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Rama ON - Get your tickets here

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Orangeville ON - Get your tickets here

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Trout Creek ON - Get your tickets here

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Renfrew ON - Tickets by calling Dennis at 613-913-9736

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Ottawa ON - Get your tickets here

 

WESTERN CANADA

 

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Calgary AB - Get your tickets here

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Golden BC - Get your tickets here

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Salmon Arm BC - Tickets at R & B office or 250-833-4096

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Kelowna BC - Get your tickets here

Monday, September 30, 2019 - Kamloops BC - Get your tickets here

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Clinton BC - Get your tickets here

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - William's Lake -

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Prince George BC - Get your tickets here

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Quesnel BC - Get your tickets here

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Hinton AB - Get your tickets here

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Grand Cache AB - Get your tickets here

Monday, October 7, 2019 - Edson Alberta - Get your tickets here

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Meadow Lake SK - Get your tickets here

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Islay Alberta - Get your tickets here

© Calvin Vollrath Music 2012 4513-45 ave St. Paul Alberta Canada T0A 3A3